Jayne Bedford-Forbes

Scarborough


About

I am a married mother of 3 and grandma to three. I have worked in childcare for over 30 years including schools, nurseries, tots groups and owning my own pre-school playgroup for a number of years. I offer a large range of toys and equipment with lots of space to play inside and outside.  I am able to offer funded places to eligible 2 year olds and all 3 & 4 year old children. Please arrange a visit to come and see our friendly home from home environment for yourself. My home is covid 19 safe and I take all precautions to ensure the safety of your child. 
Childminder-Ofsted Registered

    Service offered for the children as I previously offered. However, I now stagger the arrival and departure times. I have increased cleaning and sanitisation in place. No parents enter the facility. I follow government guidelines and as of today have the test and trace QR CODE displayed and have encouraged all parents / guardians to scan this in the entrance area. I have alco Gel available .

    This service provides the following Coronavirus services:

  • Children and families

Some services may only be suitable to a specific age range or to those who meet specific criteria. The following eligibility criteria applies to this service:

Other

  • Funded places - Registered for 2 year old funding
  • Funded places - Registered for 3/4 year old funding
Amount How often From To
£4.50 Hourly Cost
Day(s) of the week Description Start time End time From To
Monday Daily hours 08:00:00 16:00:00
Tuesday Daily hours 08:00:00 16:00:00
Wednesday Daily hours 08:00:00 16:00:00
Thursday Daily hours 08:00:00 16:00:00
Friday Daily hours 08:00:00 16:00:00

Last updated: 05/05/2021